Board of Directors

Board Members

Deborah Keyser, President

Bill Stadley, Secretary

Denise Scofield, Treasurer

Frank Rynd

Chris Davis

Jan Bailey

Eric Reed

Cheri Duncan

Ken Newberry

Ex-Officio member: Mary Covington

Advisory Board

Kathleen Spangler

Laura Gibson

Deborah Selden

Alex Paredes

Randy Smith

Monica Golla

Judge Katherine Cabaniss

Judge Brock Thomas

Recent Success Stories

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events. Please check back again later.


Donations can be sent by check to:

Harris County Drug Court Foundation
515 Caroline
Houston, TX 77002

You can also securely donate online using your credit card through GiveDirect!

You can also register at and donate when you shop.